Management Team:
Jim Barbour

Jim@BarbourVineyards.com

Matt Hardin
Matt@BarbourVineyards.com

Nate George
Nate@BarbourVineyards.com

Mike Loconto
Mike@BarbourVineyards.com

Luke McMullen
Luke@BarbourVineyards.com

Jesus Rios
Jesus@BarbourVineyards.com

Administrative Contact:
Sharon Welker
Sharon@BarbourVineyards.com