Contact

Barbour Vineyards LLC
104 Camino Dorado
Napa, CA  94558
707.257.1829
707.257.1851 f


Jim Barbour, Viticulturist | Owner (jim@barbourvineyards.com)
Nate George, Vineyard Manager (nate@barbourvineyards.com)
Jesus Rios, Vineyard Manager (jesus@barbourvineyards.com)
Matt Hardin, Vineyard Manager (matt@barbourvineyards.com)
Mike Loconto, Viticulturist (mike@barbourvineyards.com)
Luke McMullen, Vineyard Supervisor (luke@barbourvineyards.com)
Sharon Welker, Office Manager (Sharon@barbourvineyards.com)